Tuesday Inspiration

7 Nov

Damn.

If that doesn’t inspire you to change your ways, I’m not sure what will.

Don’t live a life of nonsense, rules and fear. Live a life of adventure, love and passion!

Much love and health,

Lauren xo

8 Responses to “Tuesday Inspiration”

  1. Chelsie @ Balance, Not Scale November 7, 2012 at 3:47 am #

    Adventure, love, and passion FTW today; however, I wish I wasn’t feeling as much anxiety over the adventure aspect … Point is: I’m not yet that person I “could have become” — I just need to keep heading in the opposite direction.
    You’re right — if it doesn’t raise inspiration, not much else will!!

    • thehomeostaticmindset November 8, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

      I’m not yet that person yet either, and that’s ok 🙂 We are moving closer everyday though! ❤

  2. jessielovestorun November 7, 2012 at 1:20 pm #

    one word.. BEAUTIFUL! I can’t even begin to tell you how beautiful & inspiring this post was.

  3. Sarah November 7, 2012 at 10:50 pm #

    Life is way to short to not enjoy yourself, live your passions, and treat yourself with respect. I love this picture you posted, I’ve seen the quote before and it’s so true. Thanks for this today girl!

    • thehomeostaticmindset November 8, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

      You’re completely right! I’m in love with this quote- it basically sums up any inspirational quote I’ve ever read! xo

  4. glidingcalm November 8, 2012 at 1:57 am #

    yes! I have used that idea to motivate me often…especially through some of my hardest challenges!! definitely a good one for any type of recovery and healing!

    • thehomeostaticmindset November 8, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

      I’m so glad that this idea has helped to get you through some very difficult times. It is definitely something that sticks with you once you’ve heard it. xo

Leave a Reply

