The Best Medicine

8 Nov

Things have been serious around here lately (and in the world…election stress, anyone?), so I thought we all needed some good laughs. Here are some favourites that had me laughing out loud. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did. šŸ™‚

YUUSSSSS

I ā¤ Michael Scott.

Bahaha

Werrrrrk šŸ˜‰

Totally do this ALL THE TIME.

Ha! Introverts, FTW!

Dyingggggg.

So, I may have disappointed you with my child-like sense of humour, and if I did, I have one thing to say…

YOLO.

Hehe, have a lovely day! šŸ˜‰

Much love and health,

Lauren xo

9 Responses to “The Best Medicine”

  1. Chelsie @ Balance, Not Scale November 8, 2012 at 7:26 pm #

    Haters gonna hate fo sho!!! haha. I wish I could grand jete across intersections … new goal in life right there!!
    Here’s another one for you … http://followpics.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/51721095690173037_NJDQckvL_c.jpg . haha

  2. jessielovestorun November 9, 2012 at 4:54 am #

    Ha Ha Ha, love all of these! Reading your post this morning definitely started my day off wonderful!!! Thank you šŸ™‚

  3. HollieisFueledByLOLZ November 12, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    YES!!! (I know you posted this a few days ago but I’m glad you found me so I could find you…does that sound creepy? LOL). Anyways-these are all hilarious and I love humor pins on pinterest! Thanks for sharing these beauties and I can’t wait to keep following!

    • thehomeostaticmindset November 13, 2012 at 1:07 am #

      Hey! Thanks for finding me! šŸ™‚ I love all the humour pins on Pinterest too!

  4. Alex @ therunwithin November 13, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    Kind of sad I have not read your blog until now, adding you to my reader asap!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Friday Fifteen - November 9, 2012

    […] I laughed a LOT yesterday. Mostly thanks to Lauren’sĀ Laughter is the Best Medicine and Jessie’s Halloween […]

Leave a Reply

