Make me laugh

8 Jan

Lookatme! Two posts in one day? Aw yeahhhhh 😉

I think we all need a good laugh! You agree? K, good 🙂

freud

I ❤ Freud memes

friends

But I ❤ Friends even more

god

Not trying to make any kind of a statement with this one- just thought it was funny!

no touch

This kills my sister and I… 😉

ryan

Self-deprecating humour…gotta love it!

try

Oh haaayyyy, Zac 😉

Much love and health,

Lauren xo

6 Responses to “Make me laugh”

  1. Alex @ therunwithin January 8, 2013 at 5:42 pm #

    the last one really makes me giggle….

  2. pickyrunner January 8, 2013 at 5:59 pm #

    Dying over the date one with ryan gosling. So true…

  3. Chelsie S January 8, 2013 at 11:34 pm #

    Half expecting the last one to end up on #whatshouldwecallme expectation vs. reality. bahaha. So fabulous. And yessssss to Ryan Gosling in every form, but this form especially. 😉

  4. glidingcalm January 12, 2013 at 3:48 am #

    love me some Ryan Gosling!

Leave a Reply

